We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hannold's Service Center
717-545-4105
5135 Jonestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
40.313279 -76.798973
http://hannoldsservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Larry06/13/2022
Excellent service. Knowledgeable and friendly. They have become our "go to" service center.
    Shirley06/02/2022
    Denise & Calvin04/28/2022
Great Service from a local business!! My son's car was inspected and serviced recently and this was our first visit. We appreciate the timely delivery of service and the communication on anything the car needed to pass inspection. We will absolutely be back with our other vehicles as their inspections and service needs arise. So happy to have a place so close to home.
    Tony03/24/2022
One of the few garages in the area that you can trust. Good work, fair pricing, and wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable and business like it use to be.
    Betsy01/27/2022
    Betsy12/16/2021
Great service at an affordable price. Explain issues in terms I can understand. Good location, hours. Nice people all around.
    Shirley11/18/2021
    John11/17/2021
Excellent service. Customer focused to ensure complete satisfaction. Highly recommend !!
    Kathleen10/14/2021
    Kathleen09/16/2021
    Tony08/13/2021
Best and most honest auto repair shop in the area!!! Gregg and the entire team ae fair, and the work they do is by far the best and most reliable. Personally, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
    Michelle08/12/2021
    08/12/2021
    Mick/Karen07/08/2021
As a customer for many years I don't believe there is a better shop out there. This should be your first call for service.
    Michelle04/22/2021
Hannold's is a great service center. I know I can bring my car here for any work. I'm confident they will take care of my car in a professional manner.
    Paul11/05/2020
So glad to be back. You?r. Service is great and all your people there are great to talk to. Thanks for all you have done for me. Paul ,
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5135 Jonestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo